Lodging Entries

A Weekend to Remember Gasthaus Reservations Link (314) 691-0909 http://weekend2remember.com 300 Market St FBs
Abigail’s Grape Leaf B&B Reservations Link 573-486-9070 http://www.abigailsgrapeleaf.com/ 206 Schiller St FBs TA
Ace of Spades Garden Art 573-486-3060 http://www.coppercurls.com/ 112 E 1st St FBs
Active Dj’s 573-237-2593 http://activedjs.weebly.com/ FBs
Adam Puchta Winery 573-486-5596 http://adampuchtawine.com/ 1947 Frene Creek Rd FBs TA
Amtrak Station 800-USA-RAIL http://www.amtrak.com/servlet/ContentServer?pagename=am/am2Station/Station_Page&code=HEM 299 Wharf St.
Anchors Away 573-486-2949 http://www.anchorsawayhermann.com/about-anchors.html 413 Schiller St
Antiques Unlimited 573-486-2148 http://www.antsunltd.com 117 E 2nd St FBs
Antiques Unlimited 2 573-486-0103 205 E 1st St FBs
Astral Glass 573-237-5159 133 Front St FBs TA
ATM Locations
Back Home Again 573-486-0581 http://backhomeagain.net/ 307 Schiller St. FBs
Bank Bar 573-486-1010 http://hermannlodging.com/TheBankBar.html 115 Schiller St FBs TA
Berlener Pharmacy 573-486-2612 119 Bavarian Hills Blvd FBs
Bias Winery 573-834-5475 http://biaswinery.com/wordpress/ 3166 Highway B FBs TA
Brush and Palette Club 573-486-2633 PO Box 145
Captain Wohlt Inn Reservations Link 573-486-3357 http://www.captainwohltinn.com/ 123 E 3rd St FBs TA
Captured in a Moment Photo Booth (573) 694-3720 http://www.capturedinamomentphotobooth.com/ 1628 Liske Rd FBs
Carriage House B&B 573-486-0447 http://www.cadyfolkart.com/ 112 E 2nd St FBs TA
Cat Nap Inn 573-486-2949 http://www.catnapinnhermann.com/about-cat-nap-inn.html 409 Schiller St TA
Cedar Creek Reservations Link (855) 778-7222 http://cedarcreekcenter.com/ 1401 Olive Rd FBs TA
Cedar Creek 573-237-3672 http://cedarcreekcenter.com 1401 Olive Rd FBs TA
Clara Eitmann Messmer Amphitheatre 450 Gutenberg St.
Clementine’s Cottage 573-294-6601 http://www.clementinescottage.com/ 473 Weeks Rd FBs
Cobbler Room and Cottage Reservations Link 573-486-2510 http://www.pattykerr.com/ 109 E 3rd St FBs TA
Colorful Brushes Studio 573-486-2444 http://colorfulbrushes.homestead.com/ 1058 Stone Hill Highway FBs
Concert Hall and Barrel Tavern 573-486-5065 http://www.concerthallandbarrel.com/ 206 E 1st St FBs TA
Copper Mule Distillery (573) 409-0007 https://coppermule.com/ 2258 Highway 100 FBs TA
Cottage Lodging & Tree Houses Reservations Link 573-486-4300 http://hermanncottage.com 1185 Hwy H FBs TA
Deutschheim State Historic Site 573-486-2200 https://mostateparks.com/park/deutschheim-state-historic-site 109 W 2nd St. TA
Doris Schneider Real Estate 573-486-5121 http://www.dorisschneiderrealestate.com/ 314 Market St. FBs
Dos Primos 573-486-8010 2072 Village Ln. FBs
Downtown Deli and Custard 573-486-5002 http://www.downtowndelihermann.com/ 216 E 1st St1 FBs TA
Doxie Slush 573-486-3298 http://doxieslush.com 222 E 1st St FBs TA
Eco Adventure Ziplines 314-326-0140 http://www.ecoadventureziplines.com/ 489 S Hwy 19 FBs TA
Edelweiss 636-448-3140 http://edelweissbb.com/index.html 2065 Cedar Tree FBs TA
Eden Spa (573) 550-3555 https://edenspahermann.com 2070 Village Ln FBs
Emmanuel Evangelical Free Church 573-486-3999 http://hermannefree.org 2233 Boy Scout Rd FBs
Endless Summer Winery 573-252-2000 http://www.endlesssummerwinery.com/ 5 Grosse Ln. FBs TA
Enviteme Buses & Limos 573-489-9070 http://www.midmopartybus.com/ FBs
Espresso Laine 573-486-2010 http://espressolaine.com/ 100 Schiller St. FBs TA
Fernweh Distilling Co. (573) 486-2970 http://www.fernwehdistilling.com 4 Schiller St FBs TA
FireFly Guest House Reservations Link (573) 486-5755 1323 South Highway 19 FBs
First Baptist Church 573-486-5554 http://hermannfbc.com/ 1409 Market St FBs
Flamingo Key Bed & Breakfast 855-840-1444 http://www.flamingokeybedandbreakfast.com/Index.html 9420 Excelsior Rd FBs TA
Gasconade County Courthouse 573-486-2632 https://gasconadecounty.org 119 E 1st St
Gasconade County Historical Society Archives 573-486-4028 https://www.gasconadecountyhistoricalsociety.com/content/default/?id=5 315 Schiller St.
Gosherd Valley Cottage 708-524-2860 http://gosherdcottage.com 1590 Hwy N FBs
Grannemann’s Sales and Service 573-486-5712 905 Market St. FBs
Grapevine Guest House Reservations Link (314) 401-9262 http://www.hermanngrapevine.com/ 401 Schiller St FBs
Gray Stone Guesthouse Reservations Link 573-832-2644 http://www.hermannguestsuites.com/graystone.html 202 W 6th St FBs
Half Corked Inn Reservations Link 618-967-1189 http://halfcorkedinn.com 214 E 1st St FBs TA
Harbor Haus Inn and Suites 573-486-2222 http://www.harborhaus.net/ 113 Market St FBs TA
Hartman Real Estate 573-486-2927 http://www.hartmanrealestate.com/ 1202 Market St.
Helming House 573-680-7510 http://helmingguesthouse.com/ 112 W 1st St FBs TA
Heritage Lodging Reservations Link 573-486-3137 http://www.heritagelodging.com/ 200 E 1st St FBs TA
Hermann 1837 Bar (573) 486-2662 http://hermanncrownhotel.com/bar/ 403 Market St FBs
Hermann Area Crusade Against Cancer 573-220-5565 FBs
Hermann Area District Hospital 573-486-2191 http://www.hadh.org/ 509 W 18th St FBs
Hermann Christian Church 573-486-3988 100 E 1st St FBs
Hermann City Campground 573-486-5400 155 Mozart St
Hermann City Park 573-486-5400 200 W 11th St
Hermann City Pool 573-486-3739 214 W 11st St FBs
Hermann Crown Suites Reservations Link 618-791-7336 http://hermanncrownhotel.com 108 E 4th St
Hermann Family Dental 573-486-5431 http://www.hermannfamilydental.com/ 214 Schiller St. FBs
Hermann Family Drugstore & Pharmacy (573) 486-2873 http://hermann-family.com 195 State Highway 100 W FBs
Hermann Food Pantry 573-486-0557 PO Box 501
Hermann Garden Club 573-486-9169 http://www.hermanngardentours.com/ 107 Bayer Rd. FBs
Hermann Hill Cottages Reservations Link 573-486-4455 http://www.hermannhill.com/cottage-rooms.htm 165 Missouri 100 FBs TA
Hermann Hill Vineyard and Inn Reservations Link 573-486-4455 http://www.hermannhill.com/inn-rooms.htm 711 Wein St. FBs TA
Hermann House Inn 573-486-2025 http://hermann-house-inn.com/ 207 Schiller St FBs TA
Hermann Motel 573-486-3131 http://www.hermannmotel.com/ 112 E 10th St FBs TA
Hermann Save-A-Lot 573-486-3223 http://save-a-lot.com/stores/22606 225 E 1st St FBs
Hermann Scenic Regional Library 573-486-2024 http://www.scenicregional.org/ 601 Market St FBs
Hermann South Reservations Link 573-437-5656 http://www.hermannsouth.com/ 2464 S Highway 19 FBs TA
Hermann Trolley 636-575-6920 http://www.hermanntrolley.com/ 1210 Highway H FBs
Hermann Veterinary Clinic 573-486-2515 http://www.hermannvetclinic.com/ 2094 Highway 100 FBs
Hermann Wedding Trail
Hermann Wurst Haus 573-486-2266 http://www.hermannwursthaus.com/ 234 1st St. FBs TA
Hermannhof Winery 573-486-5959 http://www.hermannhof.com/ 237 E 1st St FBs TA
Himmel Haus Bed and Breakfast 573-291-6190 http://himmel-haus.com 333 W 4th St FBs TA
Historic Hermann Museum at the Old German School 573-486-2017 http://www.historichermann.com/ 312 Schiller St FBs
Historic Iron Horse Inn Reservations Link 573-486-9152 http://www.theironhorseinn.net/ 207 E 4th St FBs TA
Historic Reiff Haus Reservations Link 573-486-1002 http://historicreiffhaus.com/ 306 Market St FBs TA
Hogs Head Cigars and Fine Tobaccos 573-486-2035 http://hogsheadcigars.com 301 Schiller St FBs
Inn at Hermannhof Reservations Link 573-486-5199 http://www.innathermannhof.com/ 237 E 1st St FBs TA
Jaycees Organization http://hermannjaycees.org FBs
Joey’s Bird House Reservations Link 314-698-9152 http://www.themerck.com/joeys-birdhouse.html 406 Sterline St TA
Judy Warden Real Estate 573-486-3127 http://www.judywarden.com/ 234 E 2nd St.
Just Call Me Ray 573-486-2127 http://justcallmeray.org 400 Market St. FBs
Lancito’s Pizzeria 573-237-4141 125 Front St. FBs TA
Laughing Boar Guest House Reservations Link 573-259-9085 http://www.movacationrentals.com/laughingboar 112 E 3rd St FBs TA
Lazy Day Campground 573-564-2949 http://lazydaycampgroundmo.com 214 Missouri J FBs TA
Lion’s Field 573-486-5400 215 W 8th St
Little Homestead 573-301-6254 404 1/2 Market St FBs
Little Piney Lodge 636-561-8615 http://www.littlepineylodge.com/ 19 Little Piney Ln FBs
Lost Creek Vineyard 636-932-4142 http://www.lostcreekvineyardmo.com/ 21356 Gore Rd. FBs TA
Loutre Market 573-486-5452 http://www.loutremarket.com/ 1381 Highway 19
Loutre Shore Country Club 573-486-5815 http://www.loutreshoregolf.com/ 1231 Highway 19 FBs
Loutre Valley Farm Guest House Reservations Link 573-486-5909 https://www.loutrevalleyfarmguesthouse.com 352 Bader Rd
Lydia Johnson Inn Reservations Link 573-486-0110 http://www.lydiajohnsoninn.com/ 204 Market St FBs TA
Maifest Council
Martin Brothers Winery 573-486-0236 http://martinbrotherswinery.com 1623 Old Iron Rd FBs TA
Massage For Your Health 573-486-0199 http://massageforyourhealth.com/ 1011 Market St. FBs
McKittrick Katy Trail Head http://www.bikekatytrail.com/mckittrick.aspx 400 Sterline St.
McKittrick Mercantile 573-486-2000 http://www.themerck.com/ 411 Main St. FBs TA
Missouri Rhine Valley Association 636-583-5141 http://missourirhinevalley.com 116 W Main St FBs
Mumbrauer Gasthaus 573-486-5246 223 E 2nd St FBs
Mundwiller Inn 573-486-3508 http://www.mundwillerinn.com/ 409 Washington St FBs
Murphys Bed and Breakfast Reservations Link (405) 620-6102 https://www.murphysbedandbreakfast.com/ 120 East 3rd Street FBs TA
Nestle Inn 573-486-1111 http://www.nestlehotel.com/ 215 W 2nd St FBs TA
OakGlenn Vineyards and Winery 573-486-5057 http://oakglenn.com/ 1104 OakGlenn Place FBs TA
Park View Guest House 573-690-4062 http://parkviewguesthaus.com/ 1221 Washington St FBs
Pinckney Bend Distillery 573-237-5559 http://pinckneybend.com 1101 Miller St. FBs TA
Red Barn Craft Shop 573-486-5544 523 W 9th St FBs
Ricky’s Chocolate Box 573-291-6107 310 Market St. FBs TA
River City Cruisers
Riverbank Apparel 573-486-5317 http://www.riverbankapparelco.com 137 E 1st St FBs
Riverfront Park 573-486-5400 251 Wharf St
Robller Vineyard Winery 573-237-3986 http://robllerwines.com 275 Robller Vineyard Rd. FBs TA
Saleigh Mountain Co. 573-486-2992 124 E 4th St FBs
Schiller Guest Suites Reservations Link 314-808-1493 http://hermannlodging.com/SchillerGuestSuites.html 115 Schiller St FBs TA
Secret Vine B&B Reservations Link 314-805-7746 http://www.secretvine.com/ 304 Schiller St FBs TA
Seek Coffee Roasting 573-953-0364 http://seekcoffeeco.com 1018 Maupin Ave FBs
Serenity Place Guestrooms and Spa (573) 486-0199 http://serenityplaceguestroomsandspa.com 1011 Market Street FBs TA
Shear Perfection Salon 573-486-2323 418 W 16th St FBs
Shepherd of the Hills Lutheran Church 573-486-3335 http://sothhermann.com/ 1952 Highway 100
Shining Hope Guest House 636-359-6921 http://shininghopeguesthouse.com Hwy 94 & EE FBs TA
Showboat Community Theatre 573-486-2744 http://hermannshowboatcommunitytheatre.com/ 112 E 4th St FBs
Spirit Hill Guest House Reservations Link 314-280-9943 http://www.spirithill.info/ 501 W 4th St TA
St. George Catholic Church 573-486-5914 http://stgeorgeschool-hermann.com/Church/Church.htm 133 W 4th St FBs
St. Paul United Church of Christ 573-486-5525 http://hermannucc.com 136 W 1st St FBs
Star Lane – Three Saints 573-486-1182 http://hermannhof.com 338 E 1st St. FBs TA
Starry Nights Inn 573-486-1181 http://starrynightsinn.com/ 23551 Tower Rd FBs TA
Stomp’n Grounds Espresso Bar 573-486-6001 http://stompngroundsespressobar.com 214 E 1st St FBs
Stone Giraffe Reservations Link 573-486-5100 http://www.thestonegiraffe.com/index.html 1208 Highway H FBs TA
Stone Haus 573-486-9169 http://www.stonehausbandb.com/ 107 Bayer Rd TA
Stone Hill Overlook Reservations Link 573-825-4999 http://www.stonehilloverlook.com/ 1065 Stone Hill Hwy
Stone Hill Winery 573-486-2221 http://www.stonehillwinery.com/ 1110 Stone Hill Highway FBs TA
Sugar & Spice Laura’s Delights II 573-486-3333 http://sugarnspicebakery.com 308 Market St FBs TA
Sugar Momma’s 573-486-5263 http://sugarmommashermannmo.com/ 407 Market St. FBs TA
Suite Simplicity Reservations Link 573-680-2411 https://www.airbnb.com/users/show/40981922 1011 Scheiffer's Branch FBs
Swiss Evangelical Reformed Church 636-675-9400 2082 Swiss Church Rd.
Swiss Meat & Sausage Co. 573-486-2086 https://www.swissmeats.com/ 2056 Highway 19 S FBs TA
Taylor’s Dream 314-808-0715 http://taylorsdreamguesthouse.weebly.com/ 372 S Highway 19 FBs
Terraflora 573-486-9007 http://terraflora.biz/home/ 217 E 1st St FBs
The Cottage 970-234-5336 http://hermanncottage.com/ 1185 Highway H FBs TA
The Granary 315 E 1st St
The Joerling Group (314) 808-1712 http://joerlinggroup.com
The Rafters Bed & Breakfast Reservations Link (573) 486-2035 http://www.theraftersbb.com 301 Schiller St FBs
The Vine Suites Reservations Link (314) 401-9262 https://thevineboutiquehermann.com/ 106 Schiller St FBs
Tin Mill Brewery 573-486-2275 https://www.tinmillbrewery.com/ 114 Gutenberg St. FBs TA
Topiaries 573-486-2787 http://topigardens.com 138 E 4th St FBs
Trolley Haus Reservations Link (636) 399-0208 http://trolleyhaus.com/ 213 E 4th St
UnColor 573-486-2787 http://uncolor.com 138 E 4th St
United Methodist Church 573-486-2651 Hwy 100 & 16th FBs
Up Up and Away Lodging Reservations Link 314-604-3726 https://upupandawaylodging.com/ 1217 Taylor Rd FBs TA
Upper City Park – Rotunda 573-486-5400
Vickie Oelschlaeger Real Estate 573-486-5433 http://vickieoelschlaegerrealestate.com/ 105 E 4th St FBs
Village Market 573-486-2916 2092 Village Lane
Vinchester Inn Reservations Link 573-486-4440 http://www.vinchesterinn.com/ 129 E 3rd St FBs TA
Vintage Restaurant 573-486-2221 http://www.stonehillwinery.com/visit/hermann/restaurant 1110 Stone Hill Highway FBs TA
Weber-Schulte Guest House Reservations Link 618-920-6515 http://www.weber-schulte.com/ 229 E 4th St FBs TA
White House Hotel 573-486-3200 http://www.whitehousehotel1868.com/ 232 Wharf St. FBs
William Fields Art Photography 573-486-5252 http://william-fields.artistwebsites.com/ P.O. Box 293 FBs
Wine Country Cottage Reservations Link 573-721-0609 https://www.winecountrycottagehermann.com/our-cottage 1005 Market Street FBs TA
Wine Country Wagon Rides 636-667-1174 http://winecountrywagonrides.com 5319 Highway ZZ FBs TA
Wings-A-Blazin’ 573-486-3473 https://www.wingsablazinmo.com/ 120 E 4th St FBs TA
Wohlt House B&B Reservations Link 573-340-5840 https://thewohlthouse.com/index.html 415 E 1st St FBs TA