Non-Lodging Entries

A Weekend to Remember Gasthaus cellis001@yahoo.com(314) 691-0909 Website FB
Abigail’s Grape Leaf B&B abigailsgrapeleaf@hotmail.com573-486-9070 Website FB TA
Ace of Spades Garden Art acalhoun@centurytel.net573-486-3060 Website FB
Active Dj’s active_djs@yahoo.com573-237-2593 Website FB
Adam Puchta Homestead guesthaus@adampuchtawine.com573-486-5596 Website
Adam Puchta Winery info@adampuchtawine.com573-486-5596 Website FB TA
Alpenhorn Evening stay@alpenhorngasthaus.com573-486-8228 Website FB TA
Alpenhorn Gasthaus stay@alpenhorngasthaus.com573-486-8228 Website FB TA
Amtrak Station 800-USA-RAIL Website
Anchors Away countrycottagebb@gmail.com573-486-2949 Website
Angels on 3rd Street lynnkoepke@yahoo.com(314) 497-7787 Website FB
Antiques Unlimited 573-486-2148 Website FB
Antiques Unlimited 2 coxxsix@hotmail.com573-486-0103 FB
Astral Glass astral@fidmail.com573-237-5159 FB TA
ATM Locations
Back Home Again bhasales307@aol.com573-486-0581 Website FB
Bank Bar bankbar@hermannlodging.com573-486-1010 Website FB TA
Berlener Pharmacy 573-486-2612 FB
Bias Winery info@biaswinery.com573-834-5475 Website FB TA
Bike Hermann john.lewis@bikehermann.com573-259-4477 Website FB TA
Black Oak Inn innkeeper@blackoakinn.com314-277-1021 Website FB
Black Walnut Bistro bwbistro222@gmail.com573-486-3298 FB TA
Brush and Palette Club lpuchta@centurytel.net573-486-2633
Captain Wohlt Inn captainwohltinn@gmail.com573-486-3357 Website FB TA
Captured in a Moment Photo Booth capturedinamoment@yahoo.com(573) 694-3720 Website FB
Carriage House B&B cadycottage@hotmail.com573-486-0447 Website FB TA
Cat Nap Inn countrycottagebb@gmail.com573-486-2949 Website TA
Cedar Creek guestservices@cedarcreekcenter.com(855) 778-7222 Website FB TA
Cedar Creek guestservices@cedarcreekcenter.com573-237-3672 Website FB TA
Clara Eitmann Messmer Amphitheatre
Clementine’s Cottage contact@clementinescottage.com573-294-6601 Website FB
Cobbler Room and Cottage pattykerr@centurytel.net573-486-2510 Website FB TA
Colorful Brushes Studio camahoney@ktis.net573-486-2444 Website FB
Concert Hall and Barrel Tavern astemme@hotmail.com573-486-5065 Website FB TA
Cottage Lodging & Tree Houses info@hermanncottage.com573-486-4300 Website FB TA
Deutschheim State Historic Site cynthia.browne@dnr.mo.gov573-486-2200 Website TA
Doris Schneider Real Estate dsre@ktis.net573-486-5121 Website FB
Dos Primos 573-486-8010 FB
Downtown Deli and Custard ddcshermann@gmail.com573-486-5002 Website FB TA
Eco Adventure Ziplines ecoadventureziplines@gmail.com314-326-0140 Website FB TA
Edelweiss mmjacquin1@yahoo.com636-448-3140 Website FB TA
Emmanuel Evangelical Free Church info@hermannefree.com573-486-3999 Website FB
Endless Summer Winery info@endlesssummerwinery.com573-252-2000 Website FB TA
Enviteme Buses & Limos tim@enviteme.com573-489-9070 Website FB
Espresso Laine at the Junction espressolaine@gmail.com573-486-2010 Website FB TA
Fernweh Distilling Co. info@fernwehdistilling.com(573) 486-2970 Website FB TA
First Baptist Church pastor@hermannfbc.com573-486-5554 Website FB
Flamingo Key Bed & Breakfast marghapril@gmail.com855-840-1444 Website FB TA
Gasconade County Courthouse 573-486-2632 Website
Gasconade County Historical Society Archives gchsarc@centurytel.net573-486-4028 Website
Gosherd Valley Cottage acermay@aol.com708-524-2860 Website FB
Grannemann’s Sales and Service carolgraue@hotmail.com573-486-5712 FB
Grapevine Guest House Hermanngrapevine@gmail.com636-584-2840 Website FB
Gray Stone Guesthouse graystonehermann@gmail.com573-832-2644 Website FB
Half Corked Inn halfcorkedinn@gmail.com618-967-1189 Website FB TA
Harbor Haus Inn and Suites harborhaus@yahoo.com573-486-2222 Website FB TA
Hartman Real Estate info@hartmanrealestate.com573-486-2927 Website
Helming House allserv@centurylink.net573-680-7510 Website FB TA
Heritage Lodging heritageagencyllc@gmail.com573-486-3137 Website FB TA
Hermann Area Crusade Against Cancer prpierce@centurytel.net573-220-5565 FB
Hermann Area District Hospital info@hadh.org573-486-2191 Website FB
Hermann Christian Church 573-486-3988 FB
Hermann City Campground 573-486-5400
Hermann City Park 573-486-5400
Hermann City Pool 573-486-3739 FB
Hermann Crown Suites vollms1@yahoo.com618-791-7336 Website
Hermann Family Dental info@hermannfamilydental.com573-486-5431 Website FB
Hermann Food Pantry 573-486-0557 Website
Hermann Garden Club lnl94@centurytel.net573-486-9169 Website FB
Hermann Hill Cottages info@hermannhill.com573-486-4455 Website FB TA
Hermann Hill Vineyard and Inn info@hermannhill.com573-486-4455 Website FB TA
Hermann House Inn reservations@hermann-house.com573-486-2025 Website FB TA
Hermann Motel hermannmotel@gmail.com573-486-3131 Website FB TA
Hermann Save-A-Lot wiff1943@yahoo.com573-486-3223 Website FB
Hermann Scenic Regional Library 573-486-2024 Website FB
Hermann South info@hermannsouth.com573-437-5656 Website FB TA
Hermann Trolley hermanntrolley@yahoo.com636-575-6920 Website FB
Hermann Veterinary Clinic hermannvet@centurytel.net573-486-2515 Website FB
Hermann Wedding Trail
Hermann Wurst Haus info@hermannwursthaus.com573-486-2266 Website FB TA
Hermannhof Winery hermannhofinfo@hermannhof.com573-486-5959 Website FB TA
Himmel Haus Bed and Breakfast velocopa@gmail.com573-789-8500 Website FB TA
Historic Hermann Museum at the Old German School joyandcarol@centurytel.net573-486-2017 Website FB
Historic Iron Horse Inn ironhorseinn@centurytel.net573-486-9152 Website FB TA
Historic Reiff Haus reiffhaus@gmail.com573-486-1002 Website FB TA
Hogs Head Cigars and Fine Tobaccos hogsheadcigars@gmail.com573-486-2035 Website FB
Inn at Hermannhof theinn@hermannhof.com573-486-5199 Website FB TA
Jaycees Organization hermannjaycees@gmail.com Website FB
Joey’s Bird House mckittrickmercantile@yahoo.com314-698-9152 Website TA
Judy Warden Real Estate judywardenre@ktis.net573-486-3127 Website
Just Call Me Ray info@justcallmeray.org573-486-2127 Website FB
Klinger Mansion klingermansion@gmail.com573-486-1002 Website FB TA
Klos Townhome tomklos@fidnet.com314-578-4201 Website FB
Lancito’s Pizzeria lancitoglass@gmail.com573-237-4141 FB TA
Laughing Boar Guest House laughingboar@centurytel.net573-291-0034 Website FB TA
Lazy Day Campground lazydaycamping@aol.com573-564-2949 Website FB TA
Lion’s Field 573-486-5400
Little Homestead clmundwiller44@gmail.com573-301-6254 FB
Little Piney Lodge littlepineylodge@gmail.com636-561-8615 Website FB
Lost Creek Vineyard info@lostcreekvineyardmo.com636-932-4142 Website FB TA
Loutre Market erik@loutremarket.com573-486-5452 Website
Loutre Shore Country Club lscc@loutreshoregolf.com573-486-5815 Website FB
Loutre Valley Farm Guest House jhurst001@centurytel.net573-486-5909 Website
Lydia Johnson Inn lydiainn@centurytel.net573-486-0110 Website FB TA
Maifest Council
Martin Brothers Winery martinbrotherswinery@centurylink.net573-486-0236 Website FB TA
Massage For Your Health massageforyourhealth@yahoo.com573-486-0199 Website FB
McKittrick Katy Trail Head Website
McKittrick Mercantile mckittrickmercantile@gmail.com573-486-2000 Website FB TA
Missouri Rhine Valley Association herring@missouri.edu636-583-5141 Website FB
Mumbrauer Gasthaus 573-486-5246 FB
Mundwiller Inn jtsubs@hotmail.com573-486-3508 Website FB
Nestle Inn harborhaus@yahoo.com573-486-1111 Website FB TA
OakGlenn Vineyards and Winery oakgwinery@gmail.com573-486-5057 Website FB TA
One Eleven Guest Cottage 111guestcottage@gmail.com314-795-1951 Website FB
Park View Guest House kris@parkviewguesthaus.com573-690-4062 Website FB
Pinckney Bend Distillery rfm@fidnet.com573-237-5559 Website FB TA
Red Barn Craft Shop redbarn@mchsi.com573-486-5544 FB
Rhine Valley Hermann Shuttle gprindi@aol.com573-690-1102 Website
Ricky’s Chocolate Box rickysch@rickyschocolatebox.com573-291-6107 FB TA
Ride Rest and Go Bicycle Shop hermbikeshop@hotmail.com573-486-9170 Website
River City Cruisers
Riverbank Apparel 573-486-5317 Website FB
Riverfront Park 573-486-5400
Robller Vineyard Winery robller@fidnet.com573-237-3986 Website FB TA
Saleigh Mountain Co. sally@borzillo.org573-486-2992 FB
Schiller Guest Suites suites@hermannlodging.com314-808-1493 Website FB TA
Secret Vine B&B bnbinkeeper@mediacombb.net314-805-7746 Website FB TA
Shear Perfection Salon 573-486-2323 FB
Shepherd of the Hills Lutheran Church hermannsoth@gmail.com573-486-3335 Website
Shining Hope Guest House katiem@ktis.net636-359-6921 Website FB TA
Showboat Community Theatre info@hermannshowboatcommunitytheatre.com573-486-2744 Website FB
Spirit Hill Guest House mrnyberg@aol.com314-280-9943 Website TA
St. George Catholic Church church@stgparish.com573-486-5914 Website FB
St. Paul United Church of Christ stpaulucc1@centurytel.net573-486-5525 Website FB
Star Lane – Three Saints 573-486-1182 Website FB TA
Starry Nights Inn laurieramseyer@centurytel.net573-486-1181 Website FB TA
Stomp’n Grounds bethwalker-sng@hotmail.com573-486-6001 Website FB
Stone Giraffe stonegiraffeguesthouse@yahoo.com573-486-5100 Website FB TA
Stone Haus lnl94@centurytel.net573-486-9169 Website TA
Stone Hill Overlook allenjo@missouri.edu573-825-4999 Website TA
Stone Hill Winery hermann-info@stonehillwinery.com573-486-2221 Website FB TA
Sugar Momma’s tammyb@ktis.net573-486-5263 Website FB TA
Suite Simplicity Tracibee84@yahoo.com573-680-2411 Website FB
Swiss Evangelical Reformed Church 636-675-9400
Swiss Meat and Sausage Company customerservice@swissmeats.com573-486-2086 Website FB TA
Taylor’s Dream mommonnig@ktis.net314-808-0715 Website FB
Terraflora terraflora14@hotmail.com573-486-9007 Website FB
The Cottage info@hermanncottage.com573-486-4300 Website FB TA
The Granary
The Joerling Group Donna@JoerlingGroup.com(314) 808-1712 Website
Tin Mill Brewery info@tinmillbrewery.com573-486-2275 Website FB TA
Topiaries stuckys@att.net573-486-2787 Website FB
Trolley Haus info@trolleyhaus.com(636) 399-0208 Website
Type Styles, LLC tomkatdurham@sbcglobal.net573-486-1519 Website FB
UnColor uncolor@centurylink.net573-486-2787 Website
United Methodist Church hermannumc@centurylink.net573-486-2651 FB
Up Up and Away Lodging relax@upupandawaylodging.com314-604-3726 Website FB TA
Upper City Park – Rotunda 573-486-5400
Vickie Oelschlaeger Real Estate vickiesells@centurytel.net573-486-5433 Website FB
Village Market 573-486-2916
Vinchester Inn info@vinchesterinn.com573-486-4440 Website FB TA
Vintage Restaurant hermann-info@stonehillwinery.com573-486-2221 Website FB TA
Weber-Schulte Guest House w-s-guest-house@centurytel.net573-291-0034 Website FB TA
White House Hotel vickie@whitehousehotel1868.com573-486-3200 Website FB
William Fields Art Photography 2soaringhearts@gmail.com573-486-5252 Website FB
Wine Country Cottage winecountrycottagehermann@gmail.com573-694-1259 Website FB TA
Wine Country Wagon Rides 636-667-1174 Website FB TA
Wings-A-Blazin’ wingsablazin@ktis.net573-486-3473 Website FB TA
Wohlt House B&B wohltbb@ktis.net573-486-2394 Website FB TA